Return to

N54/N55 FMIC HOSE UPGRADE


Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Support May 26, 2020
Reviewer: Edward Werley from El Dorado Hills, CA United States  
Great support. Had several questions about FMiC and FMiC upgraded hoses, and they answered all of them in a timely manor! Cannot wait for the next ARM purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Upgrade May 26, 2020
Reviewer: Mark LaPalme from London, KY United States  
Kept having problems with the stock pipes coming off. These have solved that. The fitment was perfect, couldn’t ask for better.  And the price is well worth the quality product you receive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Replacement May 13, 2020
Reviewer: Noah from PA United States  
I used this on my stock intercooler. Not only was it easy to install (after figuring out which clamps went where) but it made my car sound way better with the bigger piping. Best of all no more boost leak!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 N54/N55 FMIC HOSE UPGRADE March 18, 2020
Reviewer: Babak Solati from San Diego , CA United States  
Always great products always great customer service always great prices and always perfect fit  love arm motorsport

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wow! March 16, 2020
Reviewer: Larry Sartore from Newbury Park, CA United States  
Very happy with product and ease of install good quality and great communication from ARM I will be buying from them in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Intercooler hose. February 10, 2020
Reviewer: akeem porter from Waipahu, HI United States  
Awesome product, amazing quality, awesome turn around time on shipping. Looking forward to get that bigger intercooler you guys came out with. Would be awesome to get a nice discount on that race intercooler for my build 🙏🏾🤗

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome Products November 8, 2019
Reviewer: CCO from New Market, AL United States  
On Saturday I ordered an intercooler inlet and exhaust pipe  for the ARM 7” intercooler I had just installed on a 2011 BMW 135i.  The parts arrived on Monday - wow, how cool!  I installed them same day.  They were a perfect fit.  Craftsmanship/quality is superb.  I could not be more pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality parts September 9, 2019
Reviewer: John P  
Very happy with the hose upgrade, very durable and comes with all the fittings you need.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 FMIC hose May 17, 2019
Reviewer: Thom Thao from Sacramento , CA United States  
Great product and fast shipping. Can’t wait to get my car running again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 7" FMIC with Upgraded Hoses on BMW E92 N54 May 10, 2019
Reviewer: Thomas D from CT United States  
Running COBB Stage 1 aggressive (boost increased to 17 psi). Strongly suggest the upgraded hoses when you upgrade your FMIC, they are a perfect fit, unrestricted air flow.  Also upgrade your charge pipe if you've not already done so, it's easy to do all of this at the same time. I had an upgraded charge pipe from another vendor and the hose fit perfectly with no couplers. Amazing value, very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items