Return to

N54/N55 FMIC HOSE UPGRADE


Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality parts September 9, 2019
Reviewer: John P  
Very happy with the hose upgrade, very durable and comes with all the fittings you need.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
FMIC hose May 17, 2019
Reviewer: Thom Thao from Sacramento , CA United States  
Great product and fast shipping. Can’t wait to get my car running again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
7" FMIC with Upgraded Hoses on BMW E92 N54 May 10, 2019
Reviewer: Thomas D from CT United States  
Running COBB Stage 1 aggressive (boost increased to 17 psi). Strongly suggest the upgraded hoses when you upgrade your FMIC, they are a perfect fit, unrestricted air flow.  Also upgrade your charge pipe if you've not already done so, it's easy to do all of this at the same time. I had an upgraded charge pipe from another vendor and the hose fit perfectly with no couplers. Amazing value, very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality April 24, 2019
Reviewer: Enrique Gasca from Long Beach, CA United States  
Quality hoses and huge difference in air flow! Definitely reccomend

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review on service January 17, 2019
Reviewer: Ranvir Singh from Richmond hill , NY United States  
I was very suprised it was quick and easy to order and i received it in a timely fashion

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect, better air flow October 11, 2018
Reviewer: Merritt Davis from Lynden, WA United States  
The hose upgrade makes getting the intercooler in much easier and it 4" most of the way.  Definitely a must if putting in an Arm Intercooler.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 1, 2018
Reviewer: MARC brown from hermitage, TN United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
N54 7inch FMIC and catless downpipes October 1, 2018
Reviewer: T T from CA United States  
7inch FMIC install was impossible for me without the upgraded hoses.  Cutting is. Required to fit the 7inch and with the hoses install was easy.  Performance, my IAT wouldn’t get past 130 on full 3-6 gear pulls  like before going up to 170.  Cools down quick but can idle hot after pulls like any other.

Downpipes install was a pain only because I didn’t rotate them correct and they were touching where the pipes meet the mids.  After turning and adjusting was barely able to gap them a little but enough for no rattle.  

Can’t go wrong with the pricing and quality.  Best bang for the buck and I definite recommend these product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
October 1, 2018
Reviewer: Derek Keels from Seneca , SC United States  
Well worth the money! My bmw runs like a champ with the upgraded front mount and hosing.

Was this review helpful to you?