Return to

MK6 GTI 3" CATTED DOWNPIPE


Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GTI MK6 Catted Downpipe Review October 4, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Bruno, CA United States  
Wow. I spent a lot of time looking around for a catted downpipe for my GTI. Let me just say this - you WILL NOT find a better, more well constructed catted downpipe for the money, than this one. It completely brings the car to life. Quiet when you're cruising, and when you step on it all hell breaks loose in the best way. You simply cannot go wrong with this product. ARM shipped very quickly. Buy it, you will not regret it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service as excellent as their product! May 3, 2018
Reviewer: Juan Garcia from Commerce City, CO United States  
The customer service that was provided was prompt and personable. The packaging was sturdy and the product is of excellent quality.  Fitment was spot on; a true bolt on product. This transaction from start to finish left a positive lasting impression and I will definitely be coming back for additional products and recommend your business to my colleagues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Catted Downpipe April 23, 2018
Reviewer: Victor Garcia from Portland, OR United States  
Great product! Fast shipping and well packaged

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mk 6 catted downpipe April 8, 2018
Reviewer: Kyle Perron from Watson , LA United States  
Down pipe is perfect fitment. Love it. Coupled with a turbo muffler delete, boost comes fast. Hopefully purchasing the rest of the exhaust system soon. Thanks ARM.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome experience! September 29, 2017
Reviewer: Blaise from Woodstock, IL United States  
Worked with ARM customer service and could not have had a better experience!
The sound with stock exhaust is great. There is a slight rumble, and very slight louder tone from the exhaust, almost like a stock V6 sound. You can feel a very minor vibration as well in the shifter. The quality is A+ as well, and they have the best price out of anybody! No brainer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mk6 catted dp August 25, 2017
Reviewer: Krogs from MN United States  
Price is on point. Fitment is okay. Get an OEM crush gasket. Good for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome June 30, 2017
Reviewer: Romario Smith from Windsor, CT United States  
Awesome downpipe. Really good quality. Only thing is I wish you guys would make it so its optional to get the stock catback adaptor. Because most guys who mod their cars have 3" catbacks, or supply a an option for 3" adaption.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mk6 catted downpipe June 30, 2017
Reviewer: Ryan Sanders from Coronado, CA United States  
Customer service was great. I got my downpipe fast. The quality is excellent. Welds look awesome and the item was packed very well. Also came with some decals and a nice microfiber to give the downpipe a good wipe down after install. For CBFA guys.. it does have pre cat and post cat o2 sensor bungs :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This is QUALITY!! June 29, 2017
Reviewer: Kyle Koerner from McPherson, KS United States  
I LOVE the product!  The attention to detail of the welds and being ground down inside the pipe was superb!!  The performance especially in the mid range is much beefier!!  The sound paired with my factory cat-back and DSG is beautiful! I actually picked up .3 seconds in the 1/4 mile with this downpipe and a reflash to stage 2 APR software!  I have a sound clip that is on youtube for your viewing pleasure https://youtu.be/9LoroJJxXMM worth a look if nothing else!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing!!! May 30, 2017
Reviewer: Neyser Rodriguez from Miami, FL United States  
I was in the search for a catted downpipe. I was skeptical at first but this arm Motorsport catted downpipe. It's amazing! Great quality. Sounds great and at a good price! Couldn't pass it up. Perfect fit on My Jetta GLI .Recommend to anyone that is looking for a catted downpipe. No CEL but I'm APR stage 2! If not tune yet you will need the O2 spacer!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items